stone fox

tara::22::long island::libra // I call her the devil cause she makes me wanna sin. And every time she knocks, I can't help but let her in.

~ Monday, August 25 ~
Permalink

8,144 notes
reblogged via fuckyeahtrippyimages
~ Sunday, August 24 ~
Permalink

34,018 notes
reblogged via karmazen
Permalink
floralls:

August in Paris (by Paris in Four Months)

floralls:

August in Paris (by Paris in Four Months)

1,328 notes
reblogged via karmazen
Permalink

mattydukes:

feels so good to b in love with someone after all these years… going to bed every night knowing there’s someone going to sleep with only you on their mind is the most amazing feeling. it’s indescribable and she’s irreplaceable


1 note
reblogged via mattydukes
~ Thursday, August 21 ~
Permalink
a monster 🐱

a monster 🐱


~ Tuesday, August 19 ~
Permalink
last minute decision with my baby @matty_dukes 😍😜 #drakevslilwayne

last minute decision with my baby @matty_dukes 😍😜 #drakevslilwayne

Tags: drakevslilwayne
1 note
~ Monday, August 18 ~
Permalink
#knickstape @matty_dukes 😍

#knickstape @matty_dukes 😍

Tags: knickstape
1 note
~ Friday, August 15 ~
Permalink
my first #alexandani thanks to my love @matty_dukes #waterlily

my first #alexandani thanks to my love @matty_dukes #waterlily

Tags: alexandani waterlily
1 note
Permalink

it’s an amazing feeling to have fallen in love with your best friend. til the very end baby mattydukes


1 note
~ Thursday, August 14 ~
Permalink
A person who chases two rabbits catches neither. #stayfocused

414 notes
reblogged via thedailypozitive
~ Sunday, August 10 ~
Permalink
πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€


1 note
Permalink

(Source: jem-love13)


298,205 notes
reblogged via crowcrow
~ Saturday, August 9 ~
Permalink

shutting down


Permalink
#turndownforbrunch

#turndownforbrunch

Tags: turndownforbrunch
1 note
~ Saturday, July 19 ~
Permalink

(Source: doneiero)


6,631 notes
reblogged via coldweeb